be honest, even when it hurts

this morning when I woke up, my mind was a mess. 
the hole night were just one big nightmare because i 
dreamt about him.

the sun was gone and the rain was falling from the sky, 
it was the last party of my life. My own funeral.
I could see my grandma, her face were pale as snow and
I could see the junkies who i use to call my friends, 
they were all dressed in black from head to toe. 
but he, he came in white that motherfucker. 
like it was happy day, some shitty sensation outfit and he did not cry. 
I was dead and he didn't cry. that motherfucker. 
when i was five, an old lady told me that i was gonna die 
before thirty beacuse the timeline in the palm of my hand was broken.
15 years, 11 month, and 33 days and the hairdryer fell down 
in the hotutub by accident as I tierd to reach for my blinged lighter.

jag saknar frida. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0